Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Saugus, Massachusetts
Fun things to do in Saugus, Massachusetts.

Popular Venues in Saugus

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Thu, Aug 1
concert

Lost 80s Live

Lynn Auditorium
Wed, Aug 7
concert

Ted Nugent

Lynn Auditorium
Sat, Aug 24
concert

Bad Company

Lynn Auditorium
Loading

Hotels in Saugus

Find More Hotels

More Events

Lynn Auditorium
Thursday, 1 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $60
Tickets Tickets
Lynn Auditorium
Wednesday, 7 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $61
Tickets Tickets
Lynn Auditorium
Saturday, 24 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $148
Tickets Tickets
Lynn Auditorium
Sunday, 25 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $87
Tickets Tickets
Lynn Auditorium
Saturday, 31 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $126
Tickets Tickets
Lynn Auditorium
Friday, 13 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $74
Tickets Tickets
Lynn Auditorium
Saturday, 28 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $72
Tickets Tickets