Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Melbourne, Florida
Fun things to do in Melbourne, Florida.

Catch A Game Or Show

Sat, Jul 20
concert

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd - The Wall

King Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Aug 10
concert

Classic Albums Live: Rolling Stones- Let It Bleed

King Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Sep 21
concert

Classic Albums Live: Beatles- Abbey Road

King Center for the Performing Arts
Loading

Hotels in Melbourne

Find More Hotels

More Events

King Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 20 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $74
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 10 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $85
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 21 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $82
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 19 Oct - 08:00 PM
StubHub $85
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 5 Nov - 08:00 PM
StubHub $74
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, 8 Nov - 08:00 PM
StubHub $208
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Wednesday, 13 Nov - 07:30 PM
StubHub $92
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

The Mansion

The Mansion 4 star rating

American (New)
Super nice little place. Different areas for seating including a rooftop with a view of the water. We ended up going 2x while we were staying in Palm Bay....