Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Ledyard Center, Connecticut
Fun things to do in Ledyard Center, Connecticut.

Popular Venues in Ledyard Center

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Sun, Sep 8
concert

Stone Temple Pilots

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Fri, Sep 13
theater

Pablo Francisco

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Sat, Sep 14
theater

Andrew Dice Clay

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Loading

More Events

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Sunday, 8 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $53
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Friday, 13 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $46
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Saturday, 14 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $136
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Friday, 20 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $56
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Saturday, 21 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $63
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Friday, 27 Sep - 08:00 PM
StubHub $59
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Saturday, 28 Sep - 07:30 PM
StubHub $60
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Valentino's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Valentino's Restaurant & Pizzeria 4 star rating

Pizza, Italian
I grew up on Valentino's. Ate there hundreds of times over a decade. To this day I can't think of a better pie.
Ming Moon Chinese Restaurant

Ming Moon Chinese Restaurant 3.5 star rating

Chinese
Best boneless spare ribs and pork fried rice I've ever had. B Every time I try either, any where else I compare to this place. Taste and price can't be...