Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Ledyard Center, Connecticut
Fun things to do in Ledyard Center, Connecticut.

Popular Venues in Ledyard Center

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Fri, Jun 21
theater

Thunder from Down Under Mashantucket

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Sat, Jun 22
theater

Thunder from Down Under Mashantucket

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Sun, Jul 7
concert

Kansas

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Loading

More Events

Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Friday, 21 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $68
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Saturday, 22 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $73
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Sunday, 7 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $100
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Friday, 12 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $72
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Saturday, 13 Jul - 07:30 PM
StubHub $77
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Saturday, 27 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $87
Tickets Tickets
Fox Theater at Foxwoods
Thursday, 8 Aug - 07:30 PM
StubHub $91
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Valentino's Restaurant & Pizzeria

Valentino's Restaurant & Pizzeria 4 star rating

Pizza, Italian
I grew up on Valentino's. Ate there hundreds of times over a decade. To this day I can't think of a better pie.
Ming Moon Chinese Restaurant

Ming Moon Chinese Restaurant 3.5 star rating

Chinese
Best boneless spare ribs and pork fried rice I've ever had. B Every time I try either, any where else I compare to this place. Taste and price can't be...