Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Bridgewater, New Jersey
Fun things to do in Bridgewater, New Jersey.

Catch A Game Or Show

Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Loading

Hotels in Bridgewater

Find More Hotels

More Events

TD Bank Ballpark
Tuesday, 18 Jun - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $20
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Wednesday, 19 Jun - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $20
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Thursday, 20 Jun - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $23
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Friday, 28 Jun - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $24
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Saturday, 29 Jun - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $25
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Sunday, 30 Jun - 01:05 PM
TicketCity $23
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Friday, 12 Jul - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $18
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Social Restaurant

Social Restaurant 4 star rating

American (New), Italian, Sushi Bars
I planned my husband's 50th birthday party at Social. Liz the banquet manager was a joy to deal with in customizing the menu, following up with me as...