NEW! A View From My Seat 5.0 for Android is now available in the Google Play store. Rebuilt to be faster and better than ever.


United Soccer League

The United Soccer League (USL), founded in September 2010, is the division three American soccer league, under the NASL. The league consists of 29 teams and is organized by two conferences, the Eastern and Western Conference. Fans watch their favorite teams play from March to September. Every year, the top six teams from each conference move onto the October playoffs. The two surviving teams play in the USL Championship game.

Eastern Coference

Upload Photos Bethlehem Steel FC Goodman Stadium
Upload Photos Charleston Battery Blackbaud Stadium
Upload Photos Richmond Kickers City Stadium

Western Coference

Charlotte Independence Ramblewood Soccer Complex
FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium
Upload Photos Harrisburg City Islanders FNB Field
Upload Photos Little Rock Rangers War Memorial Stadium (Little Rock)
OKC Energy FC Taft Stadium
Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex
RGV FC Toros H-E-B Park
San Antonio FC Toyota Field
Tulsa Roughnecks ONEOK Field