City Guide for Rogers, Arkansas

Fun things to do in Rogers, Arkansas.

Popular Venues in Rogers

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Sun, Apr 28
concert

Santana

Walmart AMP
Wed, May 1
Mon, May 6
concert

The Killers

Walmart AMP
Loading

Hotels in Rogers

Find More Hotels

More Events

Walmart AMP
Sunday, 28 Apr - 07:30 PM
StubHub $132
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Wednesday, 1 May - 07:30 PM
StubHub $75
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Monday, 6 May - 08:00 PM
StubHub $76
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Friday, 17 May - 07:30 PM
StubHub $103
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Saturday, 18 May - 08:00 PM
StubHub $82
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Thursday, 13 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $208
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Sunday, 16 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $84
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Johnny V's America's Favorite Sandwiches

Johnny V's America's Favorite Sandwiches 4.5 star rating

Sandwiches, Food Trucks, Cheesesteaks
Best sandwiches I've ever had! There isn't a bad thing I could say about this place honestly. The bread is great and the pastrami is hands down the best...