Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Rogers, Arkansas
Fun things to do in Rogers, Arkansas.

Popular Venues in Rogers

Walmart AMP

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Fri, Jun 21
concert

Trevor Noah

Walmart AMP
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
concert

Brad Paisley

Walmart AMP
Loading

Hotels in Rogers

Find More Hotels

More Events

Walmart AMP
Friday, 21 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $51
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Wednesday, 26 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $68
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Thursday, 27 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $62
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Wednesday, 10 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $79
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Sunday, 14 Jul - 07:30 PM
StubHub $95
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Thursday, 25 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $67
Tickets Tickets
Walmart AMP
Friday, 26 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $80
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Johnny V's America's Favorite Sandwiches

Johnny V's America's Favorite Sandwiches 4.5 star rating

Sandwiches, Food Trucks, Cheesesteaks
Best sandwiches I've ever had! There isn't a bad thing I could say about this place honestly. The bread is great and the pastrami is hands down the best...