Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Pensacola, Florida
Fun things to do in Pensacola, Florida.

Catch A Game Or Show

Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Loading

Hotels in Pensacola

Find More Hotels

More Events

Admiral Fetterman Field
Thursday, 16 Jul - 06:35 pm
StubHub $10
Tickets Tickets
Admiral Fetterman Field
Friday, 17 Jul - 06:35 pm
StubHub $25
Tickets Tickets
Admiral Fetterman Field
Saturday, 18 Jul - 06:05 pm
StubHub $25
Tickets Tickets
Admiral Fetterman Field
Sunday, 19 Jul - 04:05 pm
StubHub $25
Tickets Tickets
Saenger Theatre (Pensacola)
Saturday, 25 Jul - 07:00 pm
StubHub $85
Tickets Tickets
Admiral Fetterman Field
Monday, 27 Jul - 06:35 pm
StubHub $10
Tickets Tickets
Admiral Fetterman Field
Tuesday, 28 Jul - 06:35 pm
StubHub $10
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Just Fish And Grits

Just Fish And Grits 5 star rating

Seafood
Of course Aaron walks in and asks "Do you have any vegetables?" at a place named JUST Fish and Grits. Ha! They have a lovely painting of exactly what they...
Hummus

Hummus 4.5 star rating

Lebanese, Mediterranean, Greek
This place is becoming my new favorite spot in Pensacola. I ate here after Zoeys Kitchen was closed early in the morning, I've been here a few time now....
Tacos Mexicanos

Tacos Mexicanos 4.5 star rating

Mexican
Great tacos with cute seating area and good music. Great value with 3 tacos for 5 dollars.
Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen 4 star rating

Mediterranean, Greek, American (New)
So this was my first time eating at Zoes. I never really heard much about it, but I wanted to give it a try! I went around 1 and it was pretty busy. Like...