City Guide for Paso Robles, California

Fun things to do in Paso Robles, California.

Popular Venues in Paso Robles

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Sun, May 12
concert

Willie Nelson

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Sun, Jun 9
concert

Foreigner

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Tue, Jun 18
concert

Sublime With Rome

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Loading

Hotels in Paso Robles

Find More Hotels

More Events

Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Sunday, 12 May - 08:00 PM
StubHub $77
Tickets Tickets
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Sunday, 9 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $107
Tickets Tickets
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Tuesday, 18 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $83
Tickets Tickets
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Saturday, 29 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $99
Tickets Tickets
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Friday, 5 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $58
Tickets Tickets
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Wednesday, 24 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $91
Tickets Tickets
Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Sunday, 4 Aug - 08:00 PM
StubHub $87
Tickets Tickets