Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Ojai, California
Fun things to do in Ojai, California.

Popular Venues in Ojai

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Sat, Aug 3
concert

Michael McDonald

Libbey Bowl
Fri, Aug 16
concert

Don McLean

Libbey Bowl
Sat, Aug 17
concert

Air Supply

Libbey Bowl
Loading

More Events

Libbey Bowl
Saturday, 3 Aug - 07:00 PM
StubHub $123
Tickets Tickets
Libbey Bowl
Friday, 16 Aug - 07:00 PM
StubHub $92
Tickets Tickets
Libbey Bowl
Saturday, 17 Aug - 07:00 PM
StubHub $83
Tickets Tickets
Libbey Bowl
Friday, 23 Aug - 07:00 PM
StubHub $96
Tickets Tickets
Libbey Bowl
Saturday, 24 Aug - 06:00 PM
StubHub $79
Tickets Tickets
Libbey Bowl
Sunday, 25 Aug - 07:00 PM
StubHub $84
Tickets Tickets
Libbey Bowl
Friday, 30 Aug - 07:00 PM
StubHub $128
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Food Harmonics

Food Harmonics 4.5 star rating

Glutenvrij, Biologische winkels
Love this place! I've had raw pizzas before and they are normally quite terrible... but the raw pizza here is incredible-- SO flavorful, with a great...
The Vine

The Vine 4 star rating

Wijnbars, Tapasbars, Belegde broodjes
Warm cozy atmosphere. They had some great live music which we really enjoyed and it was actually what lured us into the place. We are from out of town and...