City Guide for Northfield, Ohio

Fun things to do in Northfield, Ohio.

Catch A Game Or Show

Fri, Apr 26
theater

Tyler Henry Tickets (21+ Event)

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Thu, May 2
concert

Billy Currington Tickets (21+ Event)

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Sun, May 5
concert

Righteous Brothers Tickets (21+ Event)

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Loading

Hotels in Northfield

Find More Hotels

More Events

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Friday, 26 Apr - 08:00 PM
StubHub $114
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Thursday, 2 May - 07:30 PM
StubHub $81
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Sunday, 5 May - 07:00 PM
StubHub $80
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Thursday, 16 May - 07:30 PM
StubHub $63
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Saturday, 25 May - 07:00 PM
StubHub $127
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Friday, 31 May - 07:00 PM
StubHub $146
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Saturday, 1 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $74
Tickets Tickets