Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Northfield, Ohio
Fun things to do in Northfield, Ohio.

Catch A Game Or Show

Tue, Jun 18
concert

Melissa Etheridge

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Thu, Jun 20
concert

Engelbert Humperdinck Tickets (21+ Event)

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Sat, Jun 22
concert

Randy Rainbow Tickets (21+ Event)

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Loading

Hotels in Northfield

Find More Hotels

More Events

Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Tuesday, 18 Jun - 07:30 PM
StubHub $39
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Thursday, 20 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $76
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Saturday, 22 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $71
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Sunday, 23 Jun - 07:30 PM
StubHub $108
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Saturday, 29 Jun - 07:30 PM
StubHub $106
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Friday, 5 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $25
Tickets Tickets
Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park
Saturday, 6 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $65
Tickets Tickets