Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Melbourne, Florida
Fun things to do in Melbourne, Florida.

Catch A Game Or Show

Tue, Mar 3
concert

Celtic Woman

King Center for the Performing Arts
Fri, Mar 6
concert

Fab Faux

King Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Mar 7
concert

Kenny G

King Center for the Performing Arts
Loading

Hotels in Melbourne

Find More Hotels

More Events

King Center for the Performing Arts
Tuesday, 3 Mar - 07:30 PM
StubHub $77
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, 6 Mar - 08:00 PM
StubHub $75
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, 7 Mar - 08:00 PM
StubHub $108
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, 8 Mar - 07:00 PM
StubHub $170
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Thursday, 12 Mar - 07:30 PM
StubHub $115
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, 13 Mar - 08:00 PM
StubHub $84
Tickets Tickets
King Center for the Performing Arts
Wednesday, 18 Mar - 08:00 PM
StubHub $149
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

The Mansion

The Mansion 4 star rating

American (New)
Super nice little place. Different areas for seating including a rooftop with a view of the water. We ended up going 2x while we were staying in Palm Bay....