Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Knightdale, North Carolina
Fun things to do in Knightdale, North Carolina.

Catch A Game Or Show

Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Loading

Hotels in Knightdale

Find More Hotels

More Events

Five County Stadium
Monday, 24 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $23
Tickets Tickets
Five County Stadium
Tuesday, 25 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $23
Tickets Tickets
Five County Stadium
Wednesday, 26 Jun - 11:00 AM
StubHub $23
Tickets Tickets
Five County Stadium
Thursday, 27 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $23
Tickets Tickets
Five County Stadium
Friday, 28 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $23
Tickets Tickets
Five County Stadium
Saturday, 29 Jun - 05:00 PM
StubHub $23
Tickets Tickets
Five County Stadium
Sunday, 30 Jun - 02:00 PM
StubHub $51
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

A'Nets Katch

A'Nets Katch 4 star rating

Seafood
I first heard about A'Nets from a Yelp Elite who lives in Knightdale. He said I must try it so I finally did today! When I looked it up I was so surprised...
iPho Sushi Kitchen & Bar

iPho Sushi Kitchen & Bar 4 star rating

Sushi Bars, Vietnamese, Asian Fusion
This place was recommended to me by so many people that I finally had to try it for myself! When you first walk into the establishment, iPho is filled with...