Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Kenosha, Wisconsin
Fun things to do in Kenosha, Wisconsin.

Catch A Game Or Show

Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 7
Loading

More Events

Simmons Field
Wednesday, 3 Jun - 06:05 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets
Simmons Field
Thursday, 4 Jun - 06:05 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets
Simmons Field
Sunday, 7 Jun - 04:05 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets
Simmons Field
Monday, 8 Jun - 06:05 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets
Simmons Field
Tuesday, 9 Jun - 06:05 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets
Simmons Field
Wednesday, 10 Jun - 06:05 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets
Simmons Field
Monday, 15 Jun - 06:35 PM
TicketCity $38
Tickets Tickets