Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Idaho Falls, Idaho
Fun things to do in Idaho Falls, Idaho.

Catch A Game Or Show

Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Loading

Hotels in Idaho Falls

Find More Hotels

More Events

Melaleuca Field
Friday, 21 Jun - 07:15 PM
TicketCity $19
Tickets Tickets
Melaleuca Field
Saturday, 22 Jun - 07:15 PM
TicketCity $19
Tickets Tickets
Melaleuca Field
Sunday, 23 Jun - 04:00 PM
TicketCity $17
Tickets Tickets
Melaleuca Field
Friday, 28 Jun - 07:15 PM
TicketCity $19
Tickets Tickets
Melaleuca Field
Saturday, 29 Jun - 07:15 PM
TicketCity $19
Tickets Tickets
Melaleuca Field
Sunday, 30 Jun - 11:59 PM
TicketCity $17
Tickets Tickets
Melaleuca Field
Thursday, 4 Jul - 11:59 PM
TicketCity $19
Tickets Tickets