City Guide for Hammond, Indiana

Fun things to do in Hammond, Indiana.

Catch A Game Or Show

Sun, Apr 28
concert

Still Loving You (21+ Event)

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Fri, May 10
concert

Jeffrey Osborne (21+ Event)

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Fri, May 17
concert

George Benson (21+ Event)

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Loading

Hotels in Hammond

Find More Hotels

More Events

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Sunday, 28 Apr - 09:00 PM
TicketCity $87
Tickets Tickets
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Friday, 10 May - 08:00 PM
TicketCity $83
Tickets Tickets
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Friday, 17 May - 08:00 PM
TicketCity $45
Tickets Tickets
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Friday, 24 May - 08:00 PM
TicketCity $54
Tickets Tickets
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Saturday, 25 May - 08:00 PM
TicketCity $105
Tickets Tickets
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Sunday, 26 May - 09:00 PM
TicketCity $78
Tickets Tickets
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino (Hammond)
Saturday, 1 Jun - 08:00 PM
TicketCity $85
Tickets Tickets