Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Gilbert, Arizona
Fun things to do in Gilbert, Arizona.

Catch A Game Or Show

Thu, Oct 17
theater

Phantom

Hale Centre Theatre
Mon, Oct 21
theater

Phantom

Hale Centre Theatre
Tue, Oct 22
theater

Phantom

Hale Centre Theatre
Loading

Hotels in Gilbert

Find More Hotels

More Events

Hale Centre Theatre
Thursday, 17 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets
Hale Centre Theatre
Monday, 21 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets
Hale Centre Theatre
Tuesday, 22 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets
Hale Centre Theatre
Wednesday, 23 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets
Hale Centre Theatre
Thursday, 24 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets
Hale Centre Theatre
Monday, 28 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets
Hale Centre Theatre
Tuesday, 29 Oct - 07:30 PM
TicketCity $0
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Grubstak

Grubstak 4.5 star rating

American (New), Comfort Food, Breakfast & Brunch
I regret passing by this place so many times! The name didn't appeal to me so I never looked into the menu. Then a friend wanted to try it out and I...