Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for East Saint Louis, Illinois
Fun things to do in East Saint Louis, Illinois.

Catch A Game Or Show

Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Loading

Hotels in East Saint Louis

Find More Hotels

More Events

GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Friday, 19 Jun - 06:45 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets
GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Saturday, 20 Jun - 06:45 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets
GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Sunday, 21 Jun - 03:05 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets
GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Tuesday, 30 Jun - 06:45 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets
GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Wednesday, 1 Jul - 07:05 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets
GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Thursday, 2 Jul - 06:45 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets
GCS Credit Union Ballpark
Friday, 3 Jul - 06:45 PM
StubHub $0
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

The Diner

The Diner 4.5 star rating

Diners
This is an excellent restaurant -- I give it my highest possible recommendation! The staff is super friendly, and the food was delicious, fresh, served...
The Philly Wagon

The Philly Wagon 3.5 star rating

Italian, Burgers, Street Vendors
This place is only good when you're drunk. Under new management, can't wait to see the new changes. I've been a long time customer.
Jazz Ensemble Market

Jazz Ensemble Market 2.5 star rating

Delis, Bakeries, Grocery
I was just informed by a couple of friends that the Jazz Ensemble Market in now permanently closed. This is truly sad. I am just heart broken. It's hard to...