Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Council Bluffs, Iowa
Fun things to do in Council Bluffs, Iowa.

Popular Venues in Council Bluffs

Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Fri, May 15
concert

Dropkick Murphys with Rancid and Gerry Cinnamon

Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Sun, May 31
concert

The Struts

Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Thu, Jun 11
concert

Darius Rucker

Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Loading

Hotels in Council Bluffs

Find More Hotels

More Events

Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Friday, 15 May - 08:00 PM
StubHub $61
Tickets Tickets
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Sunday, 31 May - 07:00 PM
StubHub $51
Tickets Tickets
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Thursday, 11 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $75
Tickets Tickets
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Friday, 26 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $63
Tickets Tickets
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Saturday, 27 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $56
Tickets Tickets
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Sunday, 19 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $60
Tickets Tickets
Stir Cove at Harrah’s Council Bluffs
Friday, 24 Jul - 08:00 PM
StubHub $58
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

The Salty Dog Bar & Grill

The Salty Dog Bar & Grill 4 star rating

Chicken Wings, Sports Bars, Burgers
Delicious food, fun atmosphere, and great service. Not sure what anyone else could want out of a bar & grill. We visited The Salty Dog before a...