City Guide for Commerce City, Colorado

Fun things to do in Commerce City, Colorado.

Catch A Game Or Show

Sat, May 25
soccer

Columbus Crew at Colorado Rapids

Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Jun 1
soccer

FC Cincinnati at Colorado Rapids

Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Sat, Jun 8
soccer

Minnesota United FC at Colorado Rapids

Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Loading

Hotels in Commerce City

Find More Hotels

More Events

Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, 25 May - 07:00 PM
StubHub $31
Tickets Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, 1 Jun - 09:00 PM
StubHub $27
Tickets Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, 8 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $36
Tickets Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Friday, 28 Jun - 08:00 PM
StubHub $32
Tickets Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Thursday, 4 Jul - 09:00 PM
StubHub $48
Tickets Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Monday, 15 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $123
Tickets Tickets
Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Saturday, 20 Jul - 09:00 PM
StubHub $32
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

South Philly Cheese Steaks

South Philly Cheese Steaks 3 star rating

Cheesesteaks
My very first trip when I came out to Denver, I wanted to meet my boss and see what I was getting the hell into out here. That very day, he asked me if I...