Popular

More Photos

High Scores

About

City Guide for Canandaigua, New York
Fun things to do in Canandaigua, New York.

Popular Venues in Canandaigua

See more venues in the area

Catch A Game Or Show

Sat, May 30
Fri, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 18
concert

Luke Combs

CMAC
Loading

More Events

CMAC
Saturday, 30 May - 07:00 PM
StubHub $98
Tickets Tickets
CMAC
Friday, 5 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $61
Tickets Tickets
CMAC
Thursday, 18 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $80
Tickets Tickets
CMAC
Friday, 19 Jun - 07:00 PM
StubHub $110
Tickets Tickets
CMAC
Wednesday, 1 Jul - 06:30 PM
StubHub $40
Tickets Tickets
CMAC
Thursday, 30 Jul - 07:00 PM
StubHub $66
Tickets Tickets
CMAC
Sunday, 23 Aug - 07:30 PM
StubHub $59
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Smokin' Hots

Smokin' Hots 3 star rating

Hot Dogs, Barbeque, Burgers
WOW! The food here was spot-on great! I wish they had a satellite or cart down by the lake. Seriously. Being from out of town, I probably would not have...