City Guide for Bridgewater, New Jersey

Fun things to do in Bridgewater, New Jersey.

Catch A Game Or Show

Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Loading

Hotels in Bridgewater

Find More Hotels

More Events

TD Bank Ballpark
Saturday, 27 Apr - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $18
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Sunday, 28 Apr - 01:05 PM
TicketCity $14
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Monday, 29 Apr - 06:35 PM
TicketCity $14
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Tuesday, 30 Apr - 06:35 PM
TicketCity $15
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Wednesday, 1 May - 06:35 PM
TicketCity $12
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Thursday, 9 May - 06:35 PM
TicketCity $12
Tickets Tickets
TD Bank Ballpark
Friday, 10 May - 07:05 PM
TicketCity $12
Tickets Tickets

Top Restaurants

Social Restaurant

Social Restaurant 4 star rating

American (New), Italian, Sushi Bars
I planned my husband's 50th birthday party at Social. Liz the banquet manager was a joy to deal with in customizing the menu, following up with me as...